General terms and conditions of sale

The online sale of the products presented on the website www.champagnebeerens.fr is reserved for buyers wishing to make deliveries in the European Union.

1- Protection of minors

In accordance with Articles L3342-1 and L3353-3 of the Public Health Code, the sale of alcoholic beverages to minors is prohibited. Consequently, only persons who are over eighteen years of age on the date they wish to order on the www.champagnebeerens.fr website may actually make an online purchase on this website or be the recipient of a purchase made by a third party. The fact of placing an order on this site and validating the order implies the acceptability of the general terms and conditions of sale in their entirety.

2- Order

The seller will acknowledge receipt of the order by displaying a confirmation message which will mention the order number (an email summarizing the order will be sent to the customer at the same time).

Orders validated on www.champagnebeerens.fr are contractually binding for the customer and the seller.

However, the seller reserves the right to suspend or cancel any abnormally high order or any order that does not include all the information necessary for the delivery of the products. In all cases, the customer will be informed by the seller.

3- Characteristics of products on sale and prices

The products appearing on the online sales site are offered within the limits of available stocks.

Prices are displayed inclusive of tax (taking into account the VAT applicable on the day of the order). Any change in the rate will be reflected in the price of the products.

The seller reserves the right to modify its prices at any time and without notice, but the price shown in the catalogue on the day of the order will be the only one applicable to the buyer.

The prices indicated on the online shop do not include shipping costs, which are fixed according to the total amount of the order.

4- Terms of payment

Payment is due at the time of order, and can be paid by credit card and Paypal. At the all-inclusive price (taxes, order preparation and delivery costs) and in Euro currency.

The seller makes every effort to ensure the confidentiality and security of data transmitted on www.champagnebeerens.com. Online payment is made through the secure payment systems Paypal and Stripe.

To proceed with the payment of the buyer's order, the seller will ask for the following information:

-Name

-First name

-Name of the company

-Mailing address

-Email address

-Phone number

Once the transaction has been validated, it will be debited directly to the customer's credit card.

In accordance with Article L.132-2 of the French Monetary and Financial Code, the commitment to pay given by means of a payment card is irrevocable. By communicating the information relating to his bank card, the customer authorises the vendor to debit his bank card for the amount corresponding to the all-inclusive price. In the event that debiting the all-inclusive price is impossible, the online sale shall be cancelled by right.

5- Delivery

Delivery is mainly made by UPS & DHL.

Delivery times :

Between 5 & 7 days.

Delivery times are given as an indication. Exceeding the delivery time cannot give rise to penalties for delay, damages, refusal of delivery or cancellation of orders.

The customer must imperatively leave a mobile phone number at the time of the order.

It belongs to the customer in case of damage or lack of :

express reservations on the delivery slip and on the transport slip

to notify the carrier by extrajudicial act or registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt of the products by the customer, within 3 days (excluding public holidays) following the day of receipt of the products by the customer.

inform our company without delay by registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt.

6- Force majeure

The seller has the right to cancel any order, and is notably released from any obligation, in case of force majeure or failure to meet the deadlines of our own suppliers, natural disasters, caused by the prince, preventing according to the forecasts, either the manufacture or the delivery of supplies. The following are considered as cases of force majeure: strikes, fire, floods, material or tooling accidents, interruption of transport or any other modifications outside and within the company preventing the normal and forecast execution of our sales.

7- Modification - Cancellation - Withdrawal

You have a legal period of 14 days to retract your order. You can ask for a refund by sending back the parcels ordered at your expense to the following address:

EARL Champagne Albert Beerens, customer return service, 37 Rue Blanche 10200 Arrentières, France.

 

You will have obligatorily to contact the customer service to inform it of your request for refunding within 14 days following the return to the EARL Champagne Albert Beerens of your parcels.

The EARL Champagne Albert Beerens reserves the right of refunding only if the parcels return in their packing of origin, sealed of their band of guarantee of origin. Any order opened, even partially, cannot be the subject of a refund.

8- Dispute - Attribution of jurisdiction - Applicable law

All complaints relating to the products delivered - with the exception of those relating to transport - must be sent to our company by registered letter with written acknowledgement of receipt within eight days of receipt of the products by the customer. After this eight-day period, the products will be deemed to conform to what was ordered and no claim will be accepted by our company, which will be released from all liability.

It will then be necessary for the customer to provide the supporting documents proving the complaint. If the claims prove to be well founded, the customer will only be able to ask for a free replacement or refund of the products that are the subject of the claim.
The customer's claims may under no circumstances give rise to the payment of expenses, indemnities, damages and interest of any kind whatsoever and may under no circumstances justify the cancellation of the order.

No recourse will be accepted without the prior written agreement of our company.

Our sales contracts are subject to French law. In the event of a dispute, the consumer mediator may be contacted. Any dispute that could not be settled amicably will be the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Troyes.

9- Customer relations - After-sales service

For any information, question or complaint, the customer can contact the company's Customer Relations Department from Monday to Friday, from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 5pm.

Address: EARL Champagne Albert Beerens, 37 rue Blanche, 102100 Arrentières, France.

Tel : +33 (0)3 25 27 11 88

e-mail: commerciale@champagnebeerens.com

10Privilege client

The benefit reserved for the privilege client cannot be carried out by or for a third person. Violation of one of these conditions will result in the cancellation of the benefits of the privilege. This advantage is unique & strictly personal, it will be checked at the time of the order.

Conditions Générales de Vente

La vente en ligne des produits présentés sur le site www.champagnebeerens.fr est réservée aux acheteurs souhaitant effectuer des livraisons dans l'Union Européenne.

1- Protection des mineurs

Conformément aux articles L3342-1 et L3353-3 du code de la santé publique, la vente de boissons alcooliques à des mineurs est interdite. Par conséquent, seules les personnes ayant dix huit ans révolus à la date où elles souhaitent commander sur le site www.champagnebeerens.fr peuvent effectivement procéder à un achat en ligne sur ce site ou être destinataires d’un achat réalisé par une tierce personne. Le fait de passer commande sur ce site et de valider la commande implique l’acceptabilité des conditions générales de vente dans leur intégralité.

2- Commande

Le vendeur accusera réception de la commande par l’affichage d’un message de confirmation qui mentionnera notamment le numéro de commande (envoi simultané d’un email récapitulatif de la commande au client).

Les commandes validées sur www.champagnebeerens.fr engagent contractuellement le client et le vendeur.

Le vendeur se réserve toutefois le droit de suspendre ou d’annuler toute commande anormalement élevée ou toute commande qui ne comporterait pas l’ensemble des informations nécessaire à la livraison des produits. Dans tous les cas, le client en sera informé par le vendeur.

3- Caractéristiques des produits en vente et tarifs

Les produits figurant sur le site de vente en ligne sont proposés dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

Les prix sont affichés en TTC (tenant compte de la TVA applicable au jour de la commande). Tout changement du taux sera répercuté sur le prix des produits.

Le vendeur se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment et sans préavis, mais le prix figurant sur le catalogue le jour de la commande sera le seul applicable à l’acheteur.

Les prix indiqués sur la boutique en ligne ne comprennent pas les frais de port, lesquels sont fixés en fonction du montant global de la commande.

4- Conditions de paiement

Le paiement est exigible à la commande, et peut être réglé par carte bancaire et Paypal. Au prix tout compris (taxes, préparation de commande et frais de livraison) et en devise Euros.

Le vendeur met en œuvre tous les moyens pour assurer la confidentialité et la sécurité des données transmises sur www.champagnebeerens.com. Le règlement en ligne s’effectue grâce aux systèmes de paiement sécurisés Paypal et Stripe.

Pour procéder au règlement de la commande de l’acheteur, le vendeur demandera les informations suivantes :

  • Nom

  • Prénom

  • Nom de l’entreprise

  • Adresse postale

  • Adresse mail

  • Numéro de téléphone

La transaction une fois validée, sera directement débitée sur la carte bancaire du client.

Conformément à l’article L.132-2 du code monétaire et financier, l’engagement de payer donné au moyen d’une carte de paiement est irrévocable. En communiquant les informations relatives à sa carte bancaire, le client autorise le vendeur à débiter sa carte bancaire du montant correspondant au prix tout compris. Dans le cas où le débit du prix tout compris serait impossible, la vente en ligne serait de plein droit annulée.

5- Livraison

La Livraison est principalement effectuée par La Poste (Colissimo) jusqu'à 12 Bouteilles puis  par notre transporteur TCP au delà de 12 bouteilles.

Les délais de livraison :

  • de 1 à 12 bouteilles : entre 48h & 72h

  • au-delà de 12 bouteilles: minimum  72h

Les délais de livraison sont donnés à titre indicatif. Les dépassements de délai de livraison ne peuvent donner lieu à pénalités de retard, dommages et intérêts, refus de livraison ou annulation de commandes.

Le client devra impérativement laisser un numéro de téléphone portable au moment de la commande.

Il appartient au client en cas d’avarie ou de manquant de :

  • émettre des réserves sur le bordereau de livraison et sur le bordereau de transport

  • notifier au transporteur par acte extrajudiciaire ou lettre recommandée avec AR sa protestation motivée, dans les 3 jours (non compris les jours fériés) qui suivent celui de la réception des produits par le client

  • informer notre société sans délais par lettre recommandée avec AR
     

6- Force majeure

Le vendeur est en droit d’annuler toute commande, et est notamment délié de toute obligation, en cas de force majeure ou de non-respect des délais de nos propres fournisseurs, de catastrophes naturelles, de fait du prince, empêchant selon les prévisions, soit la fabrication, soit la livraison de fournitures. Sont considérés comme cas de force majeure : les grèves, incendies, inondations, accidents de matériels ou d’outillage, interruption de transports ou toutes autres modifications hors et dans l’entreprise empêchant l’exécution normale et prévisionnelle de nos ventes.

7- Modification – Annulation – Rétractation

Vous disposez d’un délai légal de rétractation de 14 jours à réception de votre commande. Vous pouvez en demander le remboursement en renvoyant à votre charge les colis commandés à l’adresse suivante :

EARL Champagne Albert Beerens, service retour client, 37 Rue Blanche 10200 Arrentières

Vous devrez obligatoirement contacter le service client pour l’informer de votre demande de remboursement dans un délai de 14 jours suivant le retour à l'EARL Champagne Albert Beerens de vos colis.

L'EARL Champagne Albert Beerens se réserve le droit de remboursement uniquement si les colis reviennent dans leur emballage d’origine, scellés de leur bande de garantie d’origine. Toute commande ouverte, même partiellement, ne peut faire l’objet d’un remboursement.

8- Contestation –Attribution de juridiction – Loi applicable

Toutes réclamations portant sur les produits livrés – exception faite de celles relatives au transport, doivent être adressées à notre société par lettre recommandée avec AR écrite dans les huit jours de la réception des produits par le client. Passé ce délai de huit jours, les produits seront réputés conformes à ce qui avait été commandé et aucune réclamation ne sera plus admise par notre société qui sera dégagée de toute responsabilité.

Il conviendra alors au client de fournir les justificatifs prouvant la réclamation. Si les réclamations s’avèrent bien fondées, le client ne pourra demander que le remplacement gratuit ou le remboursement des produits qui font l’objet de la réclamation.
Les réclamations du client ne pourront en aucun cas donner lieu au paiement de frais, indemnités, dommages et intérêts de quelque nature que ce soit et ne pourront en aucun cas justifier l’annulation de la commande.

Aucun recours ne sera accepté sans l’accord préalable et écrit de notre société.

Nos contrats de vente sont soumis au droit français. En cas de litige, le médiateur de la consommation peut être saisi. Tout différend qui n’aurait pu être réglé à l’amiable sera de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de Troyes.

9- Relations clients – Service après-vente

Pour toute information, question ou réclamation, le client peut s’adresser du lundi au vendredi, de 10h à 12h et de 14h à 17h au service Relations Clients de la société.

Adresse : EARL Champagne Albert Beerens , 37 rue Blanche, 102100 Arrentières

Tél : 03 25 27 11 88

e-mail : commerciale@champagnebeerens.com

10Client privilège

L'avantage réservé au client privilège ne peut être effectué par ou pour une tierce personne. La violation d’une de ces conditions entraine l’annulation des bénéfices du privilège. Cet avantage est unique & strictement personnel, il sera vérifié lors de la commande